10,000 strong…and growing.

Yeah, that’s a Flintstones Vitamins commercial reference…

Buffalo Vitamins - Now in suppository form!

Buffalo Vitamins - Now a suppository!

I don’t really know how it happened, but my buffalo video has reached 10,000 views! I know, I know, it isn’t really that impressive when you consider that something like this has over 100 million hits, but still, I’m happy about my little YouTube milestone. In fact, because it’s getting more attention than I had intended, it’s a little embarrassing that my video – which discusses the appropriate use of language – has a misuse of the phrase “begs the question”. Sorry about that. Logical fallacy FAIL. Oh well, thank you to everyone who has watched it, and a special thanks to whoever thought to link my video from the Wikipedia page that discusses this linguistic phenomenon. The video is getting approximately 150-200 views per day now, so show it to your friends, and maybe someday my educational video about language will be more popular than a bit about cartoon babies farting in a bathtub. (:

This entry was posted in Fun Stuff, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the discussion...

